ABV GDC, Bangana Staff List

HELP DESK for admission

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Subject	Contact No.
1.	Dr. Ramesh Thakur	Principal		9418404497
2.	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Associate Prof	Physics	8580842253
3.	Ms. Anu Lakhanpal	Associate Prof	Music	8219261190
4.	Ms Kiran Kumari	Assist. Prof	Zoology	9418821990
5.	Sh. Anil Sharma	Assist. Prof.	Commerce	9459503004
6.	Sh. Nand Lal	Assist. Prof.	Chemistry	8894265215
7.	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Assist. Prof.	Sanskrit	9418271943
8.	Dr. Reena Devi	Assist. Prof.	Mathematics	8544761776
9.	Sh. Krishan Chand	Assist. Prof.	Commerce	7018239458
10.	Sh. Sikander Kumar Negi	Assist. Prof.	Pol. Science	9816906375
11.	Dr. Kiran Thakur	Assist. Prof.	English	9418636085
12.	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Assist. Prof	Hindi	9464395645
13.	Sh. Arvind Rattan	Assist. Prof.	English	9817065825
14.	Ms. Nikkita Gupta	Assist. Prof.	Economics	9914569290
15.	Sh. Kamlesh Kumar	Assist. Prof.	Commerce	7018575252
16.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar (PTA)	Assist. Prof.	History	9817135134
17.	Smt. Ranjna Devi	Guest Faculty	BBA	9882728292
18.	Sh. Rajender Singh	Guest Faculty	BBA	7876251319
19.	Smt. Kamini Aery	Guest Faculty	BCA	8968197514
20.	Sh. Prashant Sharma	Guest Faculty	HEIS	8988000972
21.	Smt. Arti Devi	Guest Faculty	BCA	7018322840
22.	Smt. Mukesh Kumari	Guest Faculty	BCA	8219189554
23.	Smt. Renuka Thakur	Guest Faculty	BCA	7876602281
24.	Smt. Arti Verma	Lib. Assistant	HEIS	9459776823
25.	Sh. Deepak Thakur	Lab Technician	BCA	9736131216

ADMISSION COMMITTEE (2024-2025)

B.Sc. $(1^{st}/2^{nd}/3^{rd} Year)$

S.No.	Name	Department	Position
i.	Ms. Kiran Kumari	Zoology	Convenor
ii.	Mr. Nand Lal	Chemistry	Member
iii	Dr. Reena Devi	Mathematics	Member
iv	Dr. Kiran Thakur	English	Member

B.A. $(1^{st}/2^{nd}/3^{rd} Year)$

S.NO.	Name	Department	Position
i.	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Sanskrit	Convenor
ii.	Mr. Sikander Kumer Negi	Pol. Science	Member
iii.	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Hindi	Member
iv.	Mr. Arvind Rattan	English	Member
v.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	History	Member

B.Com. (1st/2nd/3rd Year)

S.NO.	Name	Department	Position
i.	Mr. Krishan Chand	Commerce	Convenor
ii.	Ms. Nikkita Gupta	Economics	Member
iii.	Mr. Kamlesh Kumar	Commerce	Member

BCA (1st,3rd,5th sem)

S.No.	Name	Department	Position
i.	Ms Kamini Aery	Computer	Convener
ii.	Mr. Prashant Sharma	Computer	Member
iii.	Ms Renuka Thakur	Computer	Member
iv.	Ms Arti Devi	Computer	Member

BBA (1st,3rd,5th sem)

S.NO.	Name	Department	Position
i.	Mr. Rajender Singh	BBA	Convenor
ii.	Ms. Ranjana Devi	BBA	Member
iii.	Mr. Mukesh Kumari	BBA	Member

Help-Desks for Admission

S.No.	Name	Department	Position
i.	Ms Kamini Aery	Computer	Convener
ii.	Mr. Prashant Sharma	Computer	Member
iii.	Ms Renuka Thakur	Computer	Member
iv.	Ms Arti Devi	Computer	Member

Final Approval of Admission Committee

S.N O.	Name	Department	Position
i.	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Physics	Convenor
ii.	Ms. Anu Lakhanpal	Music (Inst.)	Member
iii.	Mr. Anil Sharma	Commerce	Member

Principal