	A	dmissionCommittees(202	5-26)	
B.Sc.(1st,2nd,3rdYear)				
S.No.	Name		Contact Number	
i.	Ms. Kiran Kumari	Convenor	94188-21900	
ii.	Dr.Reena Devi	Member	98823-74536	
iii.	Dr. Kiran Thakur	Member	94186-36085	
		B.A.(1st,2nd,3rdYear		
S.No.	Name			
i.	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Convenor	94182-71943	
ii.	Mr.Sikander Kumar	Member	98169-06375	
iii.	Dr.Kuldeep Singh	Member	94643-95945	
iv.	Mr.Arvind Rattan	Member	98170-65825	
		B.Com.(1st,2nd,3rdYear	r)	
S.No.	Name	Position		
i.	Mr.Krishan Chand	Convenor	70182-39458	
ii.	Ms.Nikkita Gupta	Member	99145-69290	
iii.	Mr.Kamlesh Kumar	Member	70185-75252	
•		Help-Desksfor Admission	on .	
S.No.	Name	Position		
i.	Mr.Nand Lal	Convenor	88942-62215	
ii.	Ms Kamini Aery	Member	89681 - 97514	
iii.	Mr.Prashant Sharma	Member	85445-76750	
iv.	Mr.Ashu Dutt	Member	70181-39828	
•	Final Approval	of Admission Committee	•	
S.No.	Name			
i.	Ms.Rekha Sharma	Convenor	85808-42253	
ii.	Ms.Anu Lakhanpal	Member	82192-61190	
iii.	Mr.Anil Sharma	Member	94595-03004	